banner

About Gemini China
Learn About Our Services and Products

Meet the Team

Hong Kong

Marloes van den Berg
Group General Manager
marloes@gemini.com.hk       
Tel: +852 3552 9100

Jon Abel
Managing Director    
jona@gemini.com.hk
Tel: +852 3552 9100

 

Helen Law
Executive Division Manager
helenl@gemini.com.hk
Tel: +852 3552 9138

Susanna Kwok
Perm Division Manager
susannak@gemini.com.hk    
Tel: +852 2736 1214

Clement Lo
HR Consulting Manager
clementl@gemini.com.hk    
Tel: +852 3552 9185

Wilson Chien
Information Manager
wilsonc@gemini.com.hk
Tel: +852 3552 9100

China

Shanghai
Shanghai Branch Manager   
enquiries@jmgemini.com
Tel: +86 21 64282460

Cheryl Wan
Guangzhou Branch Manager   
cherylw@jmgemini.com
Tel: +86 20 8363 3404

Ricky Wang
Beijing Branch Manager
rickyw@jmgemini.com
Tel: +86 136 9138 0243

Singapore

Catherine Cheah
Managing Director
catherinec@gemini.sg         
Tel: +65 6238 0667

Ash Hameed
Senior Consultant
ashh@gemini.sg
Tel: +65 6444 7939

Thailand

Email: info@geminis.co.th
Tel: +66 033146951

Vietnam

Email: gemhq@gemini.com.hk
Tel: +852 3552 9100